DIMAGGIO/KALISH  
PHOTO WORKSHOPS & LEARNING CENTER

Past Workshops

Brooklyn Pier Workshop in Dumbo June 20 2013  - sponsored by Adorama and special equipment from Manfrotto and Tiffen 

2012 Workshops

Sunday January 29 Chinese New Year Workshop Sponsored by Adorama
Sunday March 25 Exploring Brooklyn's Dumbo with Joe DiMaggio - Sponsored by Adorama

Sunday April 22 Joe DiMaggio's Photowalk Central Park & Central Park Zoo - Sponsored by Adorama
Sunday May 6 New Beginning in Lower Manhattan & Staten Island Ferry to Brooklyn Bridge with Joe DiMaggio - Sponsored by Adorama
Sunday May 20th Highline Photowalk with Joe DiMaggio - Sponsored by Adorama
Sunday June 3 Governors Island with Joe DiMaggio -Sponsored by Adorama
Saturday June 9 Upper Delaware at our Learning Center & Various Locations with JoAnne Kalish
Saturday June 23 Mermaid Parade with Instructor JoAnne Kalish - This is a Learning Center Workshop
Sunday June 24 Coney Island with Joe DiMaggio - Sponsored by Adorama
Saturday June 30 Joe DiMaggio and JoAnne Kalish will be teaching a special workshop on location at studio/farm of Artist Dennis Wheeler 
Friday July 6 and Saturday July 7 Joe DiMaggio will be teaching a Workshop in Berks County, PA -  a Learning Center Workshop
Sunday July 15 Central Park and Central Park Zoo with Joe DiMaggio Sponsored by Adorama
Saturday August 4th and again on August 25th DiMaggio/Kalish Professional Rodeo Workshops Learning Center Workshops
Friday August 31 Pocono Raceway Photo Workshop - a Learning Center Workshop
Sunday September 9 A New Beginning in Lower Manhattan with Joe DiMaggio (mini workshop) sponsored by Adorama
Sunday September 9 From the Staten Island Ferry to Brooklyn Bridge (mini workshop) sponsored by Adorama 
Sunday October 21 Central Park & Zoo with Joe DiMaggio sponsored by Adorama
Sunday December 2 Holiday Workshop with Joe DiMaggio sponsored by Adorama
Sunday December 9 Exploring Brooklyn's Dumbo Workshop sponsored by Adorama 
Past 2011 Workshops Below 
Sunday Feb 6 Chinese New Year Workshop with Joe DiMaggio sponsored by Adorama
Sunday March 27 Dumbo Workshop Sponsored with Joe DiMaggio sponsored by Adorama 
Sunday April 10 Photowalking in Lower Manhattan with Joe DiMaggio sponsored by Adorama
Sunday May 15 Photowalking the High Line and West Village with Joe DiMaggio, sponsored by Adorama 
Sunday May 22 Photowalking the Neighborhoods of Little Italy & Chinatown with Joe DiMaggio sponsored by Adorama
Sunday June 5 Governor's Island Workshop with Joe DiMaggio sponsored by Adorama
Saturday June 18 The Mermaid Parade in Coney Island with JoAnne Kalish - a Learning Center Workshop
Sunday June 26 Photowalking in Lower Manhattan with Joe DiMaggio sponsored by Adorama

Saturday July 2 A Very Special Evening with Hugh Brodie & the Cosmic Ensemble with Joe DiMaggio (a learning Center Workshop)
Sunday July 24 Two Photowalks with Joe DiMaggio sponsored by Adorama - A New Beginning in Lower Manhattan &
Sunday August 28 Portrait Lighting at the Learning Center with Joe DiMaggio & JoAnne Kalish
Sunday September 11 Photo Workshop - Arthur Avenue, Bronx a Learning Center Workshop
Saturday September 17 Retreat/Party/Workshop at the DiMaggio/Kalish Learning Center (repeat students special invitation only)
Saturday September 24 Stock Car Racing Workshop Pocono Raceway A Learning Center Workshop
Sunday November 13 Grand Central/Chrysler Bldg/Bryant Park/Times Square -two mini workshops
with Joe DiMaggio sponsored by Adorama
Sunday December 4 Joe DiMaggio's Holiday Workshop sponsored by Adorama
Sunday December 18 Private Holiday Workshop with Joe Dimaggio a Learning Center Workshop
Website Builder